Die Mailadresse wird im Zusammenhang mit einem Betrug (engl. = Scam) verwendet. Es ist daher nicht anzunehmen, dass eine seriöse Person den Schriftverkehr durchführt. Vielmehr ist davon auszugehen, dass Betrüger am Werke sind. Jede Kontaktaufnahme über diese Mailadresse ist gefährlich, wenn man sich nicht des tatsächlichen Inhalts und Vorgehens der Scammer sicher ist.

Sofern Bilder von Personen, meist von hübschen Frauen, zu sehen sind, so muss man unterstellen, dass diese Bilder im Internet gestohlen wurden. Die auf den Bildern zu erkennenden Personen sind nicht mit den Betrügern zu verwechseln. Die Betrüger (Scammer) nutzen diese Bilder unrechtmäßig.

Vorgang: 20362

Mailnummer: 1 (Mail-ID: 57238)

Greetings my new pen-friend! I am Natalia, and I am glad, that I can write you this mail. The single pretty woman, I live in Russia Russian Federation, in the Krasnogorskoe town. I think, that you’ve heard some details about this country. How old are you? I will forward you the shots. To me thirty-five years old. I contact you with idea, that you look for a soul mate. I had earlier a few unsuccessful relations to find the person through the Internet, but they always finished the same way: men all have tried to play and well to spend time online. But I did not look for it, I have totally serious intentions to meet an honest and sincere guy. I want to belive, that you did not expect to receive the email from me in general. If you are interested, write to me.

If you are interested Please write ONLY to my private mail box: dinazhulin@gmail.com


Mailnummer: 2 (Mail-ID: 58028)

Hi! Have a good day! I am glad that you have written to me. Yes, I
love dogs.I hope we can know each other. I hope that you will have
time to send me some messages. We can get acquainted and learn more
about each other. I understand that you ask a question where I took
your information. In Russia exist agency for new acquaintance which
take money for that to help to get acquainted with the man. I ve paid
12 USD to find out your email address. I hope this is not a problem.
In agency for dating I have received the answer that they took your
email from dating site. They have not specified the site name. I will
tell you about myself. My name is Natalia. I m 35 years old. My b-day
in October 14. I live in Russia in small town Krasnogorskoe. I think
that presently the distance has no value. It was difficult to overcome
the big distances earlier. But now there are many planes and trains
for this purpose. I am not married and will never married before. I
live with my mother. I will tell to you about my family in next
letters. I haven t any children. But I love children.I work as a
hairdresser in a beauty salon. I like sports and active rest. I love
to travel and to be in different places, but my work and salary does
not allow me to do it often. I have many friends. Sometimes we spend
time together. We play in the billiard or go bowling. I search in the
person for love and comprehension. The relevant value to have
fairness, as well as you to consider. I don t like those who lie and
don t want to speak the truth. Even if I already to know this truth.
As most woman, in life I consider family! I hope that my letter not
frighten you. I send you my pictures. I hope you will liked it. I want
to ask you also to send me a picture of you if you can and inform me
please some information about you: What do you do for fun? What is
your character? What qualities do you love in women? I also will
inform you more about myself in the next e-mail! Please send me your
photo. I will wait for your reply. Your friend Natalia.